February 6, 2009

  • Being Understood.

    I feel like nobody on Xanga understands me and what my vision is in life.
    I mean, I write about my views and about myself.
    But once I click onto my subscriptions, I feel like hardly anybody understands or share what I believe in based on what everybody else writes about.

    Come on, crass humour can only go so far. And then you just feel like you’ve just knocked 10 points of IQ off of your intelligence by spending time on reading views that you know yourself would never even consider.

    Circle of Influence.

    Maybe I am in the wrong clique of xangans. Maybe I am subbed to the wrong people. Maybe I take life too seriously. Or maybe I’m just a hater.

    But it’s frustrating when you can’t even find that one person that understands your vision in life or what vision really is.

    That’s okay, I’ll see you at the top.

     

Comments (10)

  • I AM INSULTED
    anyways i’m already at the top

  • heh~

    I posted the same thing not too long ago.
    But it’s not just with Xangans. I feel like almost everybody I know doesn’t share the same view and values.

    It’s probably why I wanted to get the hell out of here.

    Hope all is well on your side.

  • meh…there are plenty of people who are their views…it’s just a little harder and trickier to find because they usually aren’t popular.

  • ok, zig ziggler.

  • I’m a hater. Come join the dark side, where our sub list is practically non-existent since we’ll never find others who suit our fancy. :P

  • there are many different ways to the top, but once at the top, not everyone enjoys it.  they get too worried about staying on top.  i’m deathly afraid that maybe i’ll be one of those people that i’m talking about. 

    i know for me, there are things that i want that are good for me, but maybe that’s not what i need.  i think i need it, but i really don’t.  or i think i’m focused, but maybe i’m focused on the wrong thing.  sorry, had to go random on you. 

    my goal is to get to the top… without stepping on anyone.  i just want to take care of business and let that speak for me.  if anyone wants to hate, so be it, because i did you no wrong. 

  • @phakerz - 

    Face-to-face interactions serve greater purposes now, eh?

  • @Yosho - 

    Then you must be popular for the wrong things dear.

  • @xparagus - 

    I’m on that bandwagon… riightt abouttt now.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *