February 18, 2009

  •   Stream Of Thoughts.

    IMG00084-20090108-1442

    _______________________


    For lent, I am giving up masturbation.

    _______________________


    I realized I know nothing about what constitutes a good relationship. But what I do know is that a relationship should never make you feel any of the of following:

    Insecure, Lied-to, Unworthy.

    _______________________

     

    “I know I do alot of stupid shit in a relationship [like giving all of myself], but I rather be like this than be like you. I know I’ll be closer to finding that someone than you.” – Gigi, He’s Just Not That Into You (2009)

    _______________________

     

    I don’t think we were made to know how to unlove somebody. Because if we did… we would choose to escape from all this chaos and insanity in a flash.

    _______________________
     

    After I finish my teacher’s college, I’m going back for another degree.
    Construction science.
    It’s decided.

    _______________________


     

    I ripped up his letter really really fast the other night,
    so I wouldn’t feel a thing.

     

    _______________________

     

    But I am happy.

    _______________________

     


     

     

Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *