February 20, 2009

  • Xanga Suicide

    “I can’t give up secret_agent_nelle! I have 7 years of growth written down! Of memories! Of crushes! Of all the pain and happiness! and I have certain readers that want me to write, and of course… how can I give up the lifetime premium!?”

    Did I just tell myself that I couldn’t do something?

    It occured to me that a mental shift is needed. So today, I will embark in an episode of xanga suicide. When I get to work, I will start printing out blog entries all the way from the beginning. Print as much as I can get away with without being accused of stealing paper; this will be a mission. 7 years of blogs. It will take a few days, or weeks, or maybe even a month for me to print all of it out, but I am determined to get it all down on paper.

    Then one day….. *poof* no more secret_agent_nelle.

    I know I’ve done alot of hiatus in the past, but this is for real.

    Inspired by SUNGBALL

     

Comments (8)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *