May 13, 2008

  • Sunny Days


    I decided to move my indoor office to the outdoors so that I can soak up the sun and tan. I am currently in my short-shorts, t-shirt, and sporting a cowboy hat to prevent any other freckles that decides to appear itself on my face without my consent.


    It’s hot today in Toronto.


    I lurrrrvvv it.


    But I think my computer is over-heating as we speak. Delly is sweating.


    Okayyy, must get back to work!


    ________________


    Edit: Well, after half an hour of baking under the sun, Delly included, I’ve migrated back into the house where it is alot cooler. I swear Delly’s screen was going to melt.


    I think I caught a cold with a slight fever when I woke up this morning, but now that I roasted in the sun, it has turned into a full-blown fever. My forehead and ears are burning. Uhhh, I’m feeling dizzy.


    The only thing that will make me happy in this whole wide world right now is my VITA lemon tea and sushi. Nothing else will make me happy, nothing. Okay, maybe money, because I’ll need the cash to buy my tea and sushi.




    Please send to:


    Secret_Agent_Nelle
    4 Burwell Crescent
    Markham, Ontario
    L3P 6T6


    _______________


     


    I miss Resolc. Don’t you?


     

Comments (4)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *